Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

My "Date" with Her.

Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004, at 3:31 p.m.

The evening started off nicely.

I arrived at her place and she greeted me at the door with a tshirt on and a towel on her head.

If we had known each other better I would have taken her right there, and you have to understand, I am not the aggresor, especially when it comes to women!!!

I helped her change. By this I mean I got to see her naked a few times as she tried on a couple of skirts and a couple of tops. How I kept myself from touching her "inappropriately" I still don't know. Her breasts were so inviting. Large plump perfectly shaped, breasts with pierced nipples. All I wanted to do was lay her down on her bed and pleasure her all night. She wouldn't have had to do a thing.

Finally we were dressed and ready. We arrived at a dance club and she knew EVERYONE. I got hugs from all the sexy men and enjoyed every minute of it.

She bought me a couple of drinks and then bought me a shot (in one of those test tube things) and put it between her breasts for me to take with my mouth and shoot it. Gooooood looooord. I could have stayed between her breasts all night.

We stood there and danced by the stage a couple of men here and there approaching her (they knew her). She left for a little while and a man came up behind me and ground his hard dick into my back as we danced. It was fun. Little did he know I would have happily serviced him if he had given me the chance. She had me quite wound up and I knew I wasn't getting her that evening.

We moved to the front of the stage...she's been "playing" with one of the band members on a fairly regular basis. She danced close to me and ground herself into me as well. Allowing my hands to travel down her sides. You men...I totally get it now. :-)

When the band stopped playing her friend called her to the stage where he whispered to her that he wanted to "put her legs up around his shoulders and fuck her". She confessed that she had a girlfriend with her that night who would like to have a 3-some with him.

This is a member of a band...you would think he does this all the time. Poor guy became so flustered that he just couldn't do it.

After his last set on stage and after a couple more drinks and some more "bumping and grinding" with Jodi, she wandered back stage for her quickie. He asked her all kinds of questions about swinging and threesomes and was really nervous about everything.

I was fine with it. I had no problem waiting for her to be finished. But alas, no threesome.

Told you it wouldn't be as great of a story as hubby's, but it ALMOST was. ;-)

SG

5 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com