Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Len

Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008, at 5:10 a.m.

Len came over Monday night. It was great to see and be with him again. We didn't have all night, mind blowing sex, but what we did have was fun.

There was no question as to why he came over and....why I invited him over. We don't beat around the bush, it's something we both enjoy about our friend ship.

After a soak in the hot tub, we came back to my room where, as he toweled off, I kneeled in front of him and sucked his hard, long, black cock for several minutes until he couldn't stand and I couldn't kneel any more.

We got on the bed and as I sucked on him some more, he fingered both of my holes getting me wetter and wetter. Once I was wet to his satisfaction he had me slide on top of him, facing away from him. It was a great way to fill me. His slightly curved cock hit all the right spots.

I didn't have an orgasm, I came close. But he exploded and enjoyed staying inside of me until I finally slid off and turned around to curl up with him for a bit.

We talked. We flirted. Shortly after, he got up, got dressed and left. He's a fun guy and we have a good time together. No pretension. No worries.

Hubby came home, I had texted him to let him know that he would be arriving to a used wife. He rewarded me nicely by eating me until I came, then fucking me until we both came.

It was a great evening and I'm sure glad I'm back in the swing of things again!!

SG

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com