Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

His two dates

Saturday, Nov. 06, 2004, at 7:55 a.m.

It's Saturday morning and my excitement of the evening was making love to my husband as he told me about his dates on Wednesday. (Then we crashed and went to sleep...lol...see we're not pure excitement all the time).

Wednesday Hubby met Donna for the first time. Donna is a woman about his age that is married. I realize it is a complete double standard, but I try not to date married men cheating on their wives, but for some reason was open to this meeting. Donna's husband is on several medications and has lost his sex drive, therefore she seeks out men she can satisfy her sexual urges with, but insists to the men that this is to be sex only. She is not looking to meet anyone because she loves her husband, she just isn't satisfied in bed.

SO......

Hubby meets Donna at her workplace. She works in a small office and is apparently the only one there after 4:30pm. They sit in her office for a little while before she walks him back to a back office. At this point they kiss and begin to "make out". She lifts her sweater for him and undoes her bra allowing hubby to feel her flesh. Both of them want more and the idea of fucking each other right there was considered, but both of them had other places to be (her - home and hubby - on date #2). So they will leave that for another time. Donna is also anxious to be with a woman and I may be that woman someday. We will see.

Hubby left and headed for his date with Jane. They had drinks at a bar then headed to the Swinger's club (much like their last meeting). They enjoyed each other's company (fully clothed and eating) for over an hour before heading to the back where they found a private room to enjoy each other. After a while they went back out to the hot tubs with wine in hand and enjoyed the hot water before returning inside and going to the group room.

Hubby, with his face buried between her legs, brought her to loud ecstacy a few times, before realizing there were two men in the room pleasuring themselves at a distance while watching. She and her husband, Richard, have agreed not to allow other men to join when she is with my husband (not that hubby or I would mind in the least, but this is their rule).

They finally clothed themselves and headed home...just before 3am.

A little after 3 hubby crawled in bed and he reeked of pussy and sex. It was awesome, however we did not make love or recount the story that evening because it was so late and we both had early morning deadlines. This was disappointing to me because this is usually my favorite part. I needed the sleep though, as did he.

You know waiting two days to hear the details was fun too. I got to spend two days wondering what happened, then got to hear it all as I sucked him and got him harder than he was already.

Satisfaction for both.

I want to address something that Sir Gringo brought up today (11/06/04). Jealousy.

Well Gringo's isn't excatly jealousy, but it's tied in, I think. I do have jealousy when hubby goes out with Jane. I can't explain it. I don't know why or what causes it. I don't feel threatened by her and I certainly don't have a problem with him seeing her without me. BUT, I will sit at home, or in Wednesday's case at work, eating myself up inside wondering what they're doing and when they'll be back, etc.

In my case it adds to the excitement after he gets home.

There is only one woman that is off limits to him (an ex), but even the idea of him being with her turns me on. However, not for the right reasons. I like that idea so that I can be a bitchy girl about it with the thought that, "That's what you get for leaving him you stupid woman"...yeah, now you see the true womanly side of me. LOL.

The others though, I get turned on and I have pride that my husband can them them as wound up and make them come as much as he gets me that way. ;-)

I'll fill you in later about my "date" with Jodi. It won't make for nearly as descriptive of a story, but for you guys out there that have been wondering, I'll make sure to give as much as I can when writing about it.

Happy Saturday!

SG

8 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com