Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Dates abound!

Wednesday, Nov. 03, 2004, at 12:03 p.m.

Tonight hubby has two dates.

One is a dinner date with a woman whom we have been chatting with for well over a month. Nothing but a meeting with the two of them, over dinner.

After dinner hubby will be going back out with Jane. She is the one who he went out with one week and I went out with her husband the following week.

He is quite excited about the evening and I can't blame him. :-)

Tomorrow I have a date of sorts. Actually it's a girls' night out with me and...yes, the girl that I've been drooling over! :-) I will call her Jodi.

Jodi and I are going to go out while hubby is off playing cards somewhere. It should be fun and I am very much looking forward to a night of flirting, even if nothing else comes of it.

Can't wait to share with you what happens.

SG

3 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com