Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Amanda Introduction

Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008, at 8:15 a.m.

One of the new things that happened since I was on last was the addition of a "girlfriend" to my life.

We don't see each other as a steady couple, but when we each need some "girl" time, we call each other.

Both of us prefer men, but there are just those times that a beautiful set of breasts and the taste of a woman's pussy is needed.

Amanda and I will be getting together again for the first time in months on Sunday. I'm not sure I'll be able to keep my hands off of her. She's got the most incredible breasts, 100% real on top of all of that. She is also a very intelligent, stable, sexy woman.

The last time we were together we included hubby. He enjoyed it as he sat back to watch us lick and taste each other. The noises we made had him rock hard. By the end of the evening, he was sliding in and out of me as my tongue worked on Amanda's clit. Almost simultaneously, we came. It was an awesome experience.

This Sunday, however, she's mine, all mine.

More then.

SG

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com