Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Is there a cure for horniness?

Thursday, Nov. 11, 2004, at 11:01 a.m.

I don't know why it happens but every once in a while I get hit with an especially horny mood. The kind where you know if you don't have sex you will explode.

The night before I had gone to bed, but hubby had stayed up late. I was hoping he'd wake me when he got in, but apparently I was so out of it that I didn't feel him crawl in. The next morning I awoke to him sucking on my nipple. That woke me up, but unfortunately he was already showered and dressed and ready for work. So...I drifted back to sleep with visions of him and a few select men taking care of me. THAT didn't help. Now I was more horny.

I got to work and I was on fire. James is out of town, so I couldn't call him for a quickie. By the time I called hubby to see if he wanted me to come home for lunch, he was already home and eating his food.

I was even so tempted that I almost wrote to a fellow diarylander to see if he wanted to meet me for a quickie-anonymous sex filled lunch. And that is a NO NO for me. I have been telling myself since I started the diary that I would not expose who I am.
I sent emails and text messages all day to hubby. I told him I NEEDED to have sex and he understood. :-)

I got home from work and gave him a hug and he pushed me down on my knees so I could take his cock into my mouth. I was devouring him. I'd been waiting for it all day.

I'd worn a dress yesterday, and took my panties off on my way home. (Not sure how I would have explained it if I had wrecked my car while doing that!).

He pulled me up and ran his hands down my ass, finally realizing I had nothing on underneath. He "dragged" me to the bedroom where he set me on my knees and slammed into me from behind.

After a bit of that he pulled out and made me suck him some more. He then walked over to his side of the bed where we keep the "toy box". I purposely didn't look to see what he got. I like to be surprised.

A few moments later something was being insterted into my ass. :-) He had gotten the butt plug. It's only been used on occasion and it was exciting to use it again. He pushed it in, little by little, slowly, allowing my body to accept it. Finally I took it all in and it set itself into place.

Then...ahhhhh....he entered me. So I had both orifices filled up and as he pounded into me the plug pushed into me. Nice. Lots of screaming and moaning and gasping was streaming out of my mouth. It was the release that I had needed all day.

Finally we both came (me for the third time) and we laid down in bed arm in arm until we both realized it was time to get up and go meet our friends.

Showered and clean and pristine as if nothing had happened. Of course, you couldn't wipe the grin off my face the whole evening.

SG

13 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com