Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

My first review.

Sunday, Aug. 01, 2004, at 10:09 a.m.

In the year or so that I've been in this lifestyle I've been asked by men (and some women) how to talk their spouses into getting into it.

My general response is, "It's not for everyone" and "What you have to realize is that not only will YOU be having sex with other people but (s)he will too!".

After reading "Talk About Swinging" by RJ and Sandy Downs my replies will also include and -strongly- suggest buying this book.

"Talk About Swinging" is a must-have tool for beginners. It helps answer questions about "rules" and terminology that sometimes I overlook when I'm asked to "tell all".

My husband and I both read the book and were quite pleased to affirm that we are part of a lifestyle that is so trusting and open. No lies necessary. No sneaking. And most of all, it shows we are a very small part of a huge group of happily married people who just enjoy recreational sex on the side.

Please, if you ever had a curiosity of the lifestyle or are thinking of bringing it up (or bringing it up again) to your significant other, GET THIS BOOK. You'll be so grateful that you did. You will not only read the authors' perspective, but that of others in the lifestyle from all over the world.

Go to www.talkaboutswinging.com and spend the $15.99. Whether it changes your mind about trying to get into the lifestyle or makes you more eager to do it, it's a good investment of your time.

Swinger Girl

2 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com