Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Constructive criticism?

Thursday, Jul. 22, 2004, at 8:44 a.m.

The comments left on my previous diary entry were both good and bad.

I have no problem with you disagreeing with my diary. No problem with you disagreeing with my lifestyle. I only ask that if you are going to leave a comment that you make it intelligible and constructive. I also find it interesting that the two negative comments...coincidentally didn't leave links to their own diaries, or an email address for my readers or myself to respond.

I'm not one of these people that will ban you from my diary for not liking it, but it does make me wonder...if you don't like it, why don't you just not read it? That seems more logical to me.

Ok. You won't get a rise out of me, so if you feel the need to keep "bashing", have at it.

In the mean time, for those of you who do enjoy my diary, thank you. I know I'm not a great writer, this is why writing "truth" instead of "fiction" is my choice.

I'll be off line for a few days. I'll be back though. Just didn't want you to think that a few negative comments "scared me off".

SG

11 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com