Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

He claimed my ass

Tuesday, Jul. 20, 2004, at 11:28 a.m.

Hubby was out of town Friday night, and I unexpectedly had company.

R had been out of town and Thursday had worn out poor Val, so she was more than willing to send him over to my place to take care of me...and get him off of her. ;-)

He came in and I walked to the bedroom to put my phone away. He immediately started to fondle my breasts and take my silky robe off.

In no time he was on top of me entering me fast and hard. We fucked for about 25 minutes before he got off of me and I sucked his hard cock.

He got me on my knees and fucked me from behind as he slowly fingered my ass. I knew what was coming next. His bulging cock slid slowly into my asshole. Slowly slowly slowly until I was good and ready and told him to FUCK me.

He fucked me, both of us grunting loudly. He then told me we needed to go outside again. I don't know why he has the obsession of fucking me in the ass on my balcony, but I'm all for it.

He took me outside where I bent over and gave him easy access to my hole. Our loud grunts turned into quiet panting and gasping. It's hard to be quiet when your smallest hole is being abused.

We came back inside and fucked more. We fucked for so long that I got sore. This doesn't happen often. We laid there and talked and Val even called, so I chatted with her for a while. She thanked me for taking him for the evening. LOL. I asked her what time SHE would be over, but she didn't come by...darn it!

We tried to have sex some more, but I was really really sore...both areas. So we just laid down and chatted until he had to leave.

When hubby got home the next morning (5am) he asked me what we did. I told him everything. He got hard and then turned me on my knees. He started by fucking my pussy, but then he started in on my ass. I said "ouch" and he said, "What do you mean 'ouch'?" And then he pulled my ass back toward him, demanding that he was going to "CLAIM" my ass back. That was all I needed to hear. I was ready to take him in all the way and hard.

He fucked my ass until we both came. It was amazing. It felt so good and really took me to a different place.

Afterwards, we cuddled in bed naked, comforting each other until we went back to sleep. When we awoke later that same morning, we made love.

This is the way things should be.

Swinger Girl

11 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com