Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Office Job

Wednesday, Dec. 08, 2004, at 12:07 a.m.

I have this fantasy that reoccurs, but changes slightly each time. This is how
I'm picturing it today.

A couple comes in to ask for some assistance with their billing issues, because of the sensitivity of the questions, we take an office in the back and close the doors behind us.


The husband seems quite worried about all of problems that come up, even after
I assure him that it's quite standard and with just a couple signatures and a
couple faxes, we should be able to get this taken care of. I hand the paperwork over to he and his wife and he starts to look over them, reading each
page carefully. The wife makes comment about my "lovely blouse" and walks over
to feel the fabric. This, I find out, is an excuse to pull me to the side to
talk to me.

Her husband, completely engrossed in the paperwork and legalities, isn't paying
us the least bit of attention.

She tells me that she knows my husband and that she is hoping I can help fulfill a fantasy for she and her husband. Hubby (mine) told her that it may be something I'd be interested in and she hopes she isn't overstepping any
boundaries. Puzzled, I check to be sure this isn't a trick of some kind and
ask her how she knows about my husband...she tells me about a party she was at a couple of years back that was video taped and photographed. I remember hearing about the party and suddenly I recognize her face...a little more difficult to do when the only photos I've seen of her are with her mouth wrapped around hubby's full cock.

She has since gotten married and although they've talked about a threesome, it hasn't been done yet. She wanted to know if I'd be willing to flirt with him a little ("or more", with a wink) while we're in the office. I look over to the well manicured gentleman, who just a few moments ago was just a worried client and suddenly notice a handsome man underneath all that business exterior. I smile and accept the challenge.

She sits in my seat so that I "have" to sit with her husband. I ask him about
the paperwork, answer his questions in a professional manner as I set my hand
on his thigh. He stiffens (in more way than one) and glances to see if his
wife noticed this. She smiles and nods her head. He is still confused, but
does nothing about it.

He asks me a about a few more details and my hand is now in his lap, feeling
him grow hard. His wife looks over, smiles and with my permission excuses
herself to the ladies room.

He asks me what is happening and I tell him that I am there to fulfill a
fantasy of his. I ask him if it's ok that I am the one that was chosen. He
smiles nervously and tells me he can't believe this is happening. I assure him
that if he, at any time, wants me to stop, to tell me. He looks at me as if
I'm crazy for even assuming he may want me to stop.

I kneel to the floor, facing him as he sits in his chair. I unbutton his shirt
from the bottom up kissing his belly and chest as I move upward. He makes
heavy breathing noises and whimpers and grows stiff in his pants...which I
quickly take advantage of. I stand up and straddle him, facing him. He goes
to unbutton my blouse, but I stop him. I tell him his wife will be taking care of undressing me. I lean in and kiss his neck, my skirt riding up my ass and my garter belt pulling on my stockings, my bare pussy wetting the crotch of his pants.


We hear a knock and she says her name, and comes in, locking the door behind
her. She smiles asking me why I'm still dressed and this is when I give her
the news that she is to undress me. I don't move. She stands behind her
husband, gently kissing him on the head as she leans into him so she can reach
around and unbutton my blouse. Unable to reach my bra, he takes initiative to
undo it but she removes it, along with my shirt. She cups my bare breasts
pulling me toward her husband. He leans in and gently kisses each nipple.

I take my right nipple in my right hand and pinch it...showing him that he doesn't need to be gentle with it, then I lean in and place it in his mouth. At last he sucks and bites on it until I'm grinding hard in his lap.


I hadn't noticed that wife has now walked behind me, and I recognize that fact when I feel her hand reach under my ass and between my legs. She likes that I'm so wet and that her husband's pants are now soaked. She unzips him so that now his nice long cock is resting against my pussy. I lift myself up and allow him to slide into me, no longer is he worried about his wife's reactions. He grabs my hips and thrusts into me. Small whimpers escape, but we fear that we may be heard, so we stay as quiet and muffled as possible.

Wife has taken position at the chair behind me, but it's quite obvious that she and her husband can make eye contact, because the few times he opens his eyes, he stares and smiles and then closes his eyes and fucks me harder.


She stands up and asks me if I have come-and almost simultaneously I do. My face red and contorted my hands digging in his shoulders. She allows my body to receive the full pleasure before helping me off his lap. Curious as to why I am not allowed ot complete the job and allow him to shoot his load inside of me, I take her guidance and get off of him. I start clasping my bra and as I do I hear him moan. Her mouth is solidly around his cock, sucking him, occassionally pulling away to tell him how good I taste on him and he comes. Not a single drop escapes her mouth. She takes every swallow, every gulp as a good woman should.

I finish dressing and smooth my shirt and straighten my garters and stockings, pulling my skirt back down. She helps him get dressed and he is obviously still in awe.

He asked why...and she just said he "deserved the best".

They gather their belongings without any more conversation. I walk them to the door catching a glimpse of my red face and neck in the mirror down the hall. I blush, adding more red to the mix. He is carrying his paperwork in front of him to cover any indiscretion.

They thank me for all of my assistance and ask the receptionist if they can make an appointment with me next week, after hours, since they have to work. I smile and tell her to schedule it, that I can handle the extra time.


As they leave, the wife compliments me once again on the lovely blouse and thanks me for the wonderful job I do at the office.

SG

9 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com