Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Knock knock

Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2004, at 10:10 a.m.

I've done kinky things. I've enjoyed a beating or two. I like being loud. I've been nearly "caught in the act" more than once. But last night marked a new event for me.

Hubby and I have not had much time to enjoy each other (or others) lately because of the schedules we've been keeping with work.

Last night I got home just before midnight. We finished some Christmas wrapping and headed to bed just before 1 am. We got frisky. *grin*

Ok, we got HORNY and decided sleep could wait. We felt each other, licked, pinched, squeezed, sucked...then finally...he spread my legs apart and got on top of me, sweet, hot, fast fucking. Ok, so I got loud, not any louder than usual when suddenly we hear pounding on our ceiling. Our upstairs neighbors were telling us to keep it down.

We hadn't even been at it that long.

I was embarrassed. Yeah, I know, not much "sexually" embarrasses me. But I got to wondering if they've ever heard us when we have company over. Do they just listen in? Or is this the first time.

Of course Hubby is hoping they'll confront us so he can tell them *HE* wasn't home that night. *laughing* Mean mean hubby.

Swinger Girl

5 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com