Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Turkey Day!

Thursday, Dec. 02, 2004, at 9:58 p.m.

Holiday time is busy, even for slutty girls like me. :-)

Truthfully, we haven't had time for ourselves, much less for other couples (or singles). I will tell you about our little romp this weekend, however.

Visiting family for the holidays is stressful. I have family on opposite sides of the same state, so when I visit one, I'm obligated to visit both.

While visiting one relative we, at least, were able to soak in their hot tub one evening. They have an open back yard with just a couple of small trees and plants "hiding" the tub.

In the evening after dinner we soaked, fully suited, until the hosts left us alone. Almost immediately the bottoms of my suit came off as did hubby's. Then he was working on getting the top off. I protested, my bottom half was under water...but the top half....well....

Yeah...it came off. ;-)

We touched and prodded and licked and sucked. It was nice having the buoyancy of the water...we could lift each other's hips up to lick and suck the parts we wanted, then let the body sink back in. It's not quite the same taste or even texture when you're in water. That chlorine flavor takes the saltiness away and makes the skin feel more rubbery. Anyway, I knew from past experience that sex in the tub wouldn't happen. I've mentioned before; water is not a good lubricant.

I wrapped my legs around his waist after some major groping and testing the water (so to speak) on just how much we could get away with. I leaned in and whispered, "Are you going to let me take you inside so I can fuck you?" He said, "No. We're doing it right here." Again, I protested, but "lost" *wink*.

I knelt up on the highest step so that my ass was out of the water and after a couple failed attempts, he finally entered me and as he fucked me you could hear my necklace bang against the side of the tub with every thrust. This went on for a while until he came. I was still too freaked out that a family member, or worse their neighbor, was going to stumble across us, so I just enjoyed the naughtiness, but was not able to come.

It was quick but fun. I relished the fact that we got away with this outdoor sex without getting caught, but inside, hoped that one of the neighbors may have been watching. ;-)

That was my "turkey day" experience...how was yours?

SG

3 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com