Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Finger Food - - - to go....

Friday, Sept. 17, 2004, at 3:03 p.m.

Before we ever walked out of the restaurant I whispered to hubby that Len had his finger in my shorts.

When we walked outside he hugged Len's gf goodbye and shook Len's hand. The SAME hand that had been touching me just moments before. Of course when I hugged Len, my ass was being fondled. :-)

Once we were in the car I told hubby the details of what happened.

He smiled wishing that they would finally just come home with us one night. Personally I think part of the excitement is that they won't join us, but love to play and tease.

We got home and crawled into bed. Hubby arrived to the bed with my glass dildo. He started shoving it in and out of my pussy hard. So hard that I actually had to ask him to slow down a bit.

Once he hit the right rhythm, I came. I came again and again. At one point, I actually squirted. I didn't realize this of course. I DID feel my thighs get rather wet, but to hear it, hubby says it shot out of me and across the sheets.

I'm a bit embarrassed, but he was completely turned on by it.

In time the dildo ended up in my ass...also pounding in harder and harder. Hubby talking to me telling me I was bad and telling me what a slut I am.

He wanted to make sure I knew I belonged to him. He fucked me with the dildo until we were both exhausted. I curled up in his arms and we slumbered together until the next morning. I didn't even hear the alarm go off. That proves what a good fucking I got.

Have a jolly weekend.

SG

3 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com