Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Finger Food

Thursday, Sept. 16, 2004, at 12:48 p.m.

A day or two ago we went to a casual dinner with some friends. These are friends we've known for a while and one particular couple we have flirted with off and on for a long time. They are not swingers, although he would love to be (imagine that!).

While we were at dinner Len's hand was on my knee. This isn't the first time he's done this and he KNOWS how much it turns me on. Occasionally his hand would travel to my thigh. My shorts were loose, so his fingertips played with the hem of my shorts here and there.

I shifted in my seat so that I could position myself more favorably and in closer proximity. He understood and went back to my knee for a few minutes.

On occasion I would reach over to hubby to touch his knee or his crotch, hoping he would reach down and notice this other hand on my leg. But he was too busy flirting with the other two ladies at the table. :-) I can't fault him for that, both women are attractive. Very.

Slowly but surely the hand crept further up. Beyond the hemline. He skillfully slid his finger under my panty. His fingers then felt my wet lips for the very first time.

If I didn't think we'd get kicked out or killed by his girlfriend, I would have moved in closer and let him plunge more fingers in.

So one finger, sometimes two were busy teasing my wet pussy. All the while no one noticed. Disappointing in a way, as I mentioned before I would have loved to have hubby's fingers join Len's. Some other time, I suppose.

After a short time (too short :-( ) he stopped and eventually excused himself to the restroom. I assume it was to wash his hands, since he wasn't in there very long.

To think my life was so boring and ordinary just a few short years ago.

SG

3 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com