Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Lunch is now my favorite meal.

Monday, Sept. 13, 2004, at 12:11 p.m.

Wednesday I arrived at James' for lunch.

He had me park in his garage and he closed it behind us. Before I had much of a chance to say hello he was kissing me.

He took my hand and walked me inside. As we stood in his bare house (still purchasing furniture, etc) he leaned me against the bar in the kitchen and kissed me again. He took my hand and put it on his hard, huge cock. I could practically feel the pulsing through his pants. He reached under my dress and felt my wet panties and smiled.

I fumbled with his belt (mean! he knew I was coming over...why make it difficult?) and finally got it and his pants off. I knelt immediately to take him into my mouth. (Piper, this is one I'll never be able to deep throat...him or my hubby). I'd like to say he got harder and bigger, but I don't think that was possible.

He asked if I wanted photos and I grinned. He left me and came back with the camera. After undressing me, he took four shots of me in various stages of sucking him. All turned out pretty great.

That was enough. He led me to his bedroom. Nicely but sparsely decorated. He laid me down on the bed and spread my legs open to eat my soaked pussy.

He had me moaning and realized the front door was open. So he got up to shut it. When he came back he smiled. He climbed on top of me and slowly entered me.

We fucked for nearly an hour. Him on top, me on top, him behind me, one leg propped up, on my side, non stop. He has stamina. And he is realllllly good. As ladies know, stamina isn't everything, particularly if he is not a good lover. After I'd come a hundred times (ok, probably 8-10) he finally came. He pulled out of me, got situated and came on my chest. Nice warm feeling. He was sweet enough to get a warm wet towel and a dry one to clean me up. Offered to let me use the shower, too. I was just afraid he'd join me then I'd REALLY be late getting back.

We laid in each other's arms for a while. Mostly talking about his ex and my hubby. He is envious of us, and wants that kind of relationship again. I'm sure he'll find it. He just needs time. (Piper...again...move to Georgia...I'll hook you up..*wink*)

When the time was up we reluctantly got out of bed and wandered back to the kitchen, so I could get dressed. More kissing, more petting. Calling in for the rest of the day was tempting. LOL.

Finally he walked me (or should I say, helped me wobble) to my car. Thanked me for a great lunch and kissed me goodbye.

When I got home I was able to share the stories with hubby. The next day, I was able to share the photos too. :-)

SG

9 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com