Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Midnight Swim and Lingerie Party

Tuesday, Sept. 07, 2004, at 11:27 a.m.

We were invited to a "Midnight Swim and Lingerie Party" Saturday and Robert and Sandra's. (They were the couple that helped hubby arrange my birthday present. ;-)

We were late, but still the first to arrive. Their home is just what I'm looking for for myself! Secluded back yard, with a pool and hot tub. Master bedroom downstairs, three bedrooms upstairs and a rec area for the kids.

Slowly but surely everyone arrived. Robert and Sandra, Hubby and me, Nat and Joe, Douglas and Debra, and James. Yes...a single guy. Nat is beautiful. I was attracted to her immediately. This does not happen often. Her husband (Joe) was also a nice looking man, shaved head. James looked so familiar and we realized we had chatted with him on line for a long time before. He was a part of a swinging couple but divorced after 12 years for non-lifestyle related problems.

These three are the ones I interacted with most during the evening (and morning).

After some icebreakers and talking Joe and I decided it was time to hit the hot tub. We were the first ones in, but eventually shared the tub with nearly all the other bodies. We teased and kissed and played and watched Nat and James do the same. Nat whispered to

James who at that time made the announcement to the occupants of the tub that they are soft swingers (Soft swinging means no sexual intercourse).

This was well received by all of us, but of course we were a little disappointed as well. ;-)

A while into the petting and flirting, Nat came over to us, I figured she wanted to be with her husband, but in seconds she was in front of me asking me if I "liked girls". Uh yeah. Especially her. ;-)

She kissed me. Now this kiss was so tender, but what would have made it better is if she didn't SMOKE. Ugh. It would have been such a nicer kiss at that point. But I digress.

As I sat on her husband's lap we kissed and touched and teased. Hubby was sitting in the tub behind her and also had a nice view. Eventually there were only four of us in the tub, Nat, Joe, James and me. Hubby and the rest of the gang had gotten out and headed in. I slid over by James who kissed me and grabbed my hair. He appreciated my reaction and whispered to me, "You like to get fucked hard, don't you?".

So forward. So abrupt. So right.

The four of us got out, pruned and hot and as I headed to the house, the three of them stayed behind. I could see from afar James and Nat making out as Joe watched.

On my end, I got to see hubby, Debra, Robert and Sandra all sandwiched together making out.

It was really an erotic site.

We all wandered inside and made our way from the kitchen (where we stopped for nourishment) to the master bedroom where Robert and Debra, Sandra and Doug were all on the bed in various modes of sex. Oral, manual, intercourse.

I sat on the floor next to Joe as Nat and James curled up on a chair. We enjoyed the view...both the view on the bed and the view in the chair.

Eventually hubby got on the bed and went down on Sandra. She was completely giving in to hubby's tongue and mouth. It was a beautiful site. Joe, Nat and James left the room and I sat in the chair that was now unoccupied. Perfect timing. Hubby was reaching for a condom and positioning Sandra.

He entered her and she groaned in the most primal, sexual way. I was invited onto the bed by Robert (Debra had to use the facilities) so we could watch our spouses have sex up close.

Robert and I stroked each other and pleasured each other, but not taking it too far for we didn't want to change the image of our husband and wife fucking in front of our eyes.

More time passed and back into the kitchen for more water and fruit and snacks. At this point we noticed that Joe and Nat had left but left a note thanking everyone for a good time.

I took James' hand and guided him to the living room where we made out and flirted some more. We ended up back in the master bedroom.

While we were in there the five others went upstairs. They all had their own fun and apparently really really enjoyed themselves.

Now onto James and me.

We got to the bed and I pulled him close to me so I could suck on him. He has a large cock which is really nice. He wouldn't let me suck too long, he told me he wanted to fuck me. He told me he thought I was sexy as hell and wanted to fuck me from the moment he walked in the door. This could all be BS, but you know what? I don't care, it was a huge turn on to hear it. ;-) Besides, he knew he didn't have to say it.

He teased and played some more and finally asked if he could fuck me now. I nodded and reached for the condoms.

He took on and stretched it over his hard rock and then entered me, slowly at first, then hard and fast.

This was the first time I'd been with someone where it was actually uncomfortable due to his size (and possibly the angle?). We positioned and repositioned until all was gooooood.

He had me screaming loud enough that the five upstairs could hear me. We fucked in so many different positions and I came a countless amount of times. My guess would be near a dozen times. We went at it for about an hour or so, stopping occasionally to chat or to catch our breath or just to cuddle and tease.

When we were through we laid in each other's arms talking. He is sad to be divorced and wants badly to find a lifelong partner that he can swing with. He wants to be as lucky and hubby and I are.

He is a smart man. Sexy. Great lover. I think he'll have no problem finding someone who will be with him and share him.

The other couple left and the five of us talked and hung out in the living room for a while. At this point the DVD was brought out. WHICH one you ask? The one of my birthday party gang bang.

I have never seen myself on video, much less naked on video being fucked by strangers.

It was awesome. Robert did a great job editing it and we all enjoyed watching it.

I can't wait to watch it again at home with hubby.

If I was a bit braver I'd share it with my "fans". ;-) Sorry....that's not going to happen.

Of course the evening...or morning as it were...ended in my favorite way. We recounted our evening and we answered and asked questions of each other. Hubby and I, although exhausted from the evening, ended up at home in our own bed and made love before falling asleep.

I hope everyone had a great weekend. I hope it was at least HALF as good as mine was.

SG

7 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com