Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

My date with her husband

Sunday, Aug. 29, 2004, at 9:35 p.m.

Wednesday after work I headed to a bar/club about 30 minutes from work.

I got there sooner than I expected and called Richard to tell him so. He was running late because of traffic, so I decided I'd go in to order a drink and wait to him.

I found a seat at the bar and my bartender (who was HOT) made and brought me my drink. He asked my name, telling me his mother's name was the same, so he knew he wouldn't forget me. *wink*

As I nursed my drink the manager came by. He said a few words, all very benign, and we laughed and joked a little. He told hottie that the next cocktail was on him. :-)

Cell phone rings and it's Richard. He's almost there, so I order him his beer.

When he walks in he gives me a kiss on the lips and we start to talk. He complimented me on my dress (short thing, flimsy material, no bra, thong panties).

We drank and chatted until it was time to head out to the club. Trapeze.

Trapeze is a swingers club. This is where hubby took Richard's wife.

We walked in and had dinner in the dark, romantic, area. After nourishment and conversation, we headed to the back. We got our locker assignment and undressed, grabbed our towels and headed to the pool.

Trap (as we affectionately call it) has a back room with a pool, three hot tubs, a bar and two beds.

We headed to the pool. As we settled in, we talked a little more as I stroked his growing cock. He had decided about 10 minutes into it that he just couldn�t take anymore and walked me to the bed near by. One of the beds was already occupied with a couple and about 4 men taking their turn with the wife�stroking, sucking, kissing her.

I sat on the bed and went down on Richard as he stood there in front of me. He eventually laid me down and buried his head between my legs. I enjoy penetration�tongue, fingers, cocks, etc�.he loves to tease my clit. I believe this is what his wife enjoys, and although I tried to guide him and coax him to be a little more aggressive, it never really happened.

Several men approached, but were asked to leave by my date. He and his wife had made the deal that they would play only with their date (me and hubby). I was flattered that so many wanted to join in, but disappointed and embarrassed that we had to send them away. At this point I suggested a private room.

We got up and found an unoccupied room, closed the door and locked it. He asked me to lie down and blindfolded me, put headphones on me with sounds of rain, and proceeded to massage me in a very soft and sensual manner. The scents and the sensations were very relaxing. He did this for quite a while and finally climbed on the bed with me.

He easily slid on a condom and then entered me. Missionary position is his preference as he enjoys the visual stimulation of my face and reactions. We both came and we talked some more as we cuddled in each other�s arms for a short while.

We had decided to make a go at the pool one more time before packing it up to go home. We found a nice spot in the pool and kissed and made out for a while. He enjoyed playing with my nipple rings (I replaced the barbells the night before) and I enjoyed the fact that a few men were eyeing them as he did.

After some time of talking and playing and stroking, we headed to the locker room to get dressed and head home. We said our goodbyes in the parking lot and I headed home.

Yes my date was very nice, but my favorite part of the evening was crawling in bed with my husband and sharing my evening with him. Stroking his hard cock as I answered questions and volunteered information.

I got on my knees and with my ass up in the air waiting for my favorite huge thick cock to enter me, we ended our evening by making love, in the manner we enjoy the most. Eventually we finished, and drifted to sleep in each other�s arms, thanking our lucky stars that we are fortunate enough to have each other.

SG

4 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com