Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Richard and Jane, Maria and James

Monday, Aug. 23, 2004, at 1:13 p.m.

As you know hubby had a great time Thursday with Jane. If you recall Jane is married to Richard and we met the two of them a couple of months ago at The Grove.

This week, it's my turn. Richard and I will be going out Wednesday evening and I'm really looking forward to it.

Of course details will follow.

On a different note, we went out with some friends Saturday night. One of the couples is interested in getting into swinging, so we were happy to join them so we could talk about it, unfortunately another couple was there. However, ultimately we still had a great time!!! Sometimes the sexual tension is better than the sex. *grin*

We played pool and Maria surprised me when she said that if I lost I had to surrender myself to her for 10 mins so she could do whatever she wanted to me. *blush* I lost, but not on purpose. Still, I can't wait to "pay up". I don't know if she's been with a woman before, but I wouldn't mind being her first...or 100th. :-)

Maria is a heavy set girl who is hispanic. She has dark hair, dark eyes, and a sexy sexy attitude. Her husband, James is also a cutie, smaller than she is, but not too slender. Bleached blonde hair and a great smile.

Someday we'll all get together I'm sure. I will keep you updated on THAT, too.

As hubby and I made love this weekend I asked if he wanted to see me go down on Maria. He replied, with a smile, that that would be interesting. Then I asked if he wanted to watch me go down on Jane. With a smile and a hard-on that grew harder, he said yes, that would be interesting as well.

It was apparent to me, that it would be MORE interesting for him THAT way. Heh. I can't wait for the opportunity!

SG

4 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com