Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

First time alone

Friday, Aug. 13, 2004, at 11:01 a.m.

The very first time we were together sexually (third date) was so tender and sweet.

He invited me over for dinner. He is a great cook, by the way. He had music playing in the background and had candles lit in the living and dining area.

We ate dinner and talked about ourselves and our families. The general stuff. Afterwards we tried to decide on a movie or TV show. He started kissing me and knelt between my legs as I sat on the couch. He lifted my shirt and bra and gently sucked my nipples, I know now that he enjoyed my reaction as much as he enjoyed the physical touch itself.

I was guided to the bedroom where he undressed me and asked me to lay down on my stomach so he could give me a massage. I remember that he made me take my watch off too.

He lit the candles in the bedroom and got out the oil and gave me a very sensual (but not sexual) massage. It was so nice. I was not used to being treated this way, being able to be pleased 100% instead of me doing the pleasing.

When he asked me to roll over I couldn't let him continue massaging. I got on my knees and moved to where he was standing on the side of the bed so I could go down on him. He actually protested. I insisted. He wanted this to be for me, not him. Well, HELLO, a man who wants me to be pleased first and utmost. :-)

After convincing him that this was something I wanted to do and didn't feel that I "owed" to him, I was able to enjoy him. It was so very nice.

A few moments passed and he undressed and joined me on the bed, kissing and caressing me and allowing me to do the same.

We made love slowly and enjoyed our time together. I learned that he was not only a masterful masseuse but could go down on me and make love to me just as perfectly.

My hubby is an amazing man. I am so grateful to have him in my life. I am also grateful that I am able to share him with other women, so that they know just how wonderful he is and how lucky I am.

SG

5 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com