Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Excited or Anxious?

Thursday, Aug. 19, 2004, at 9:52 a.m.

Tonight hubby has a date. This is with the wife of a couple that we've "been with" once and had just dinner with once.

The difference this evening is that in the past when we've played separately, we've either both known both people very well, or not at all. We have also not played when the other is home and available. Tonight, he will be going out with her, I barely know her, and I'll be home.

This has taken a lot of thinking on my part. Logically, I see no problem with this. The set up is a necessity. She and her husband have small children and are unable to get babysitters as often as they'd like. So she will get together with hubby and I will get together with him, and it'll likely be when the other of us is home.

Emotionally, well, it's a little nervewracking knowing that I'll be home tonight...alone. :-(

So as excited as I am to hear about their adventures this evening and to have him and enjoy him when he gets home, still "high" from the evening, I'm also a little anxious to know that I'll be waiting at home alone.

As usual, you will be updated. I try to be very fair and let you see this lifestyle from every angle. This is just a new angle for me.

SG

3 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com