Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Banner Help

Thursday, May. 13, 2004, at 12:52 p.m.

This is not related to sex...sorry.

Can anyone tell me how to make good banners? I can make boring ones with just one line of text...but I don't know where to go to make fun ones!!!

Help!!!

Leave suggestions either in my comment box or email. Thanks!!!

SG

PS I'm alone for two days, so probably no fun sex stories to tell unless I can find a stud to come over to appease me for a little while. Volunteers?

5 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com