Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Sun Bathing

Wednesday, May. 12, 2004, at 3:21 p.m.

This past Sunday we decided we needed to get out and relax a bit. Friday night (my bday) and Saturday (working) wore us out. :-)...in a very good way.

So we decided to go to the North Georgia Mountains to a Nudist resort. I'd never been to one, but hubby had (not this one).

We called ahead to make sure they had room (you have to make reservations, but since it was Mother's day, there was hardly anyone there) and they verified that we are a couple and that he wasn't going alone (they strictly limit single men...although single women can come all they want).

When we arrived we had to call from the gate and give them our names. They let us in and we got to the resort itself. Now, to the left was a FAMILY nudist colony, but the one we were going to was Adult only and lifestyle friendly.

We got in and were greeted and given a map of the area and a list of prices for campsites, hotels, cabins, etc.

We walked over to the pool...nice with a waterfall and a large hot tub attached (probably seated 10 people?). We disrobed completely. I was actually a bit surprised at how easily I disrobed. :-) There were parts of my body exposed to the sun that had never ever ever seen daylight...so LOTS OF SUNSCREEN was applied.

It felt so good to have the heat on my naked body.

There were two other couples (the lady who checked us in and her spouse - a woman and her spouse who was in a wheelchair) a single man (yummy looking...baking in the sun) and a single woman.

Everyone was pleasant, but not overly outgoing.

Within two hours hubby and I were the only ones there. We swam and soaked and sun bathed. Soon after that two women arrived. They were both single women, both swingers, both on the same website we're on.

We chatted for a while. The heavier girl and I compared piercings and talked about hubby's piercings. She said she has a playmate who has a PA and told me how wonderful it is. :-)

We exchanged information and have already been in contact. Next month, the older of the two is having a bday swinging party. Looks as if we will have an invite. GOODY!!!!!!

Sorry, no good juicy sex in this story. Guess you'll just have to read the previous entry to fulfill your sex desires.

SG

3 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com