Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Fairy tales, do come true....it could happen to you...

Sunday, May. 09, 2004, at 9:51 a.m.

My birthday was something out of a fairy tale. Not the fairy tales you read as a kid, the ones you read now as a grown up.

I got home from work Friday and hubby was already here. I got to choose where we were going for dinner (my favorite Italian restaurant), but asked him what he thought I should wear. He suggested �something sexy�.

I showered and got dressed. I put on my panties first. Black thongs. Then my garter belt and stockings, also black. I decided on my short black skirt (yes, I tried on three skirts before deciding on this one). I like this skirt, because when I sit down, you can see the top of my stockings * grin *. I wore a sheer red tank top with spaghetti straps. No bra. And one of my black dusters. I buttoned the top button so my nipples wouldn�t show (family restaurant, I do have SOME couth). I slid on my tall black boots and was ready.

We arrived at the restaurant and ordered a bottle of wine and dinner. It was all very delicious, as usual, and we were both full. Hubby asked if I wanted to go out for ice cream for dessert, but I didn�t. I was full. So, we headed home.

Wait! We turned right. Our place is straight. �Where are we going?� I asked. With a grin on his face he told me it was a surprise. Just a little way further down we turned into a hotel.

Cool.

I walked to the desk lobby, but hubby guided me to the elevator. He already had the room. He already had the key. We got off the elevator and as we walked down the hallway he hands me something black and silky. I looked at it. A blindfold. He told me he needed me to put it on and trust him.

Nervously, I put it on and he guided me to the door. BUT�he didn�t unlock the door, he knocked on the door. Someone opened it and took my hand in silence and guided me in. Hubby whispered in my ear that he was right there and that everything was ok, but I was to let him know if I needed anything.

I agreed. I don�t think I spoke a word, but I agreed. The person who led me in started undressing me. I recognized his scent right away. It was �R�. I was once again, relaxed. (Well as relaxed as I can be while I�m being stripped naked and have a blindfold on). Everything was taken off of me except the boots and stockings. I was then walked over to the bed. �R� went down on me and I was enjoying it very much, he then entered me with his swollen cock and fucked me. Nice. But he stopped. What the hell? Why�d he stop? I felt another cock inside of me. It wasn�t hubby�s. It wasn�t Rs. I knew it wasn�t Rs because I now had his cock in my right hand. I was fucked and fucked and then�STOPPED. Well shit. It didn�t take long though�.R moved his cock to my mouth. Cock that was just in me was now in my right hand and now�.NEW cock in my pussy. This continued until there were 5 different cocks, all kinds of glorious shapes and sizes, rotating. I had one in each hand and one in my mouth and one in my pussy at all times. I can only assume that number 5 and hubby were just watching as number 5 waited his turn in the rotation. Then one of the cocks slid into my ass. I usually don�t like and can�t handle anal sex when I�m on my back, so I don�t know why I could this time, but damn�.it was nice. I came nicely. He pulled out and another one slid in my ass. These were the only two that evening that did that to me, but man, it was a gooooooood feeling.

Finally, after more sucking and stroking and coming, hubby crawled on the bed next to me. He asked me if I was ok. I nodded �yes�. He asked if I needed water, �no�. He asked if I needed to go to the bathroom�BINGO. I was dreading making the walk to the bathroom because, well you just want the sex to go on all night without interruption, you know? He guided me to the restroom and took my blindfold off.

I heard talking and I even heard a female�s voice. Hmmm. Now I know I didn�t get fucked by a female.

When I was through hubby asked if I wanted to come out without the blindfold. It took me quite a while to make that decision. I finally decided that I had to see who was there besides hubby and R. I asked if I knew the female in the room. Hubby asked her out loud and she replied, �Yes�. I did not recognize the voice. I had a couple guesses, but didn�t know.

I walked out. Scared. Nervous. And there stood R, two men I had never seen before, and Robert and Sandra, who we�d had dinner with, but never �played� with. I must have blushed 10 shades of red. I was then told that one of the gentlemen (the apparently a well hung black man�.who fucked me in the ass�apparently everyone was impressed that I could take him�) had to leave.

I was wished happy birthday and I introduced myself to the other two gentlemen. Chris and Steve. Chris looked familiar, but we figured out that although we�d never met, he looked like a friend�s husband, thus the familiarity.

I was asked if I had any idea. None. I confessed that I knew R was there, because of his soap or shampoo or whatever gives him his scent, but that I had no idea about the rest of them.

After some chit chat more sex was had. Each man took his turn again. I got to see the faces of the men who had been pleasuring me. I got to suck their cocks and they got to talk this time. Everyone was naked except for Sandra.

She did eventually take her shirt/bra off and allowed us to view her sexy breasts. She also took time to go down on several of the guys, including hubby (who at this point, I hadn�t had sex with). I was on my knees with one of the guys pounding away at me and got to have the privilege of watching her suck my husband�s cock. That was one of my favorite parts of the evening. I love watching hubby with another woman.

He eventually slid on the bed and made love to me. I say �made love� instead of fucking, because there was a certain comfort to having him inside of me. It was rough sex, but it was US. It was my husband and I enjoying each other. I loved it. The orgasms I had with the other men were intense and very good, but the love making orgasms with hubby were strong and comforting.

While this was going on, the other gentle men where stroking themselves. Robert had his wife sucking on him until he was hard and very close to coming. Hubby had suggested that I needed come on me. Robert obliged by giving me a facial. Mmmm. Hot sperm all over my face. Not usually my first choice for come, but it was still really exciting in this particular situation.

I wiped and licked come off my face and finished enjoying hubby.

We all talked some more and played and touched some more. Slowly but surely everyone left. (Bummer, I was hoping that at least Robert and Sandra would stay the evening). Hubby and I recounted the evening. We showered and then cuddled and drifted to sleep.

The next morning I woke up, thanking whoever would listen to me, that the previous night was not a dream.

We fucked each other good morning, slept a little more. Woke back up, got our bathing suits on, had breakfast, then went and sat in the hot tub. We talked more about the previous night�how he had set it up. Robert and Sandra were integral parts, they lined up the gentlemen that I didn�t know. He told me that he had asked two other men, William, who I love to play with�he and his wife had out of town family visiting and Richard, who you may remember from a previous entry when we had the two couples come over. Richard, was not comfortable with the idea of a gang bang, so he passed all together.

I know I�ve left out details (like there were photos taken and a video), but you have to realize SO much happened that I couldn�t possibly write about all of it. Don�t worry there will be days that I won�t have anything to write about and I�ll pull memories from this evening for you to read.

I think I am the luckiest girl alive.

Swinger Girl

10 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com