Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Man in a blue clown hat entered my dreams last night...

Friday, May. 14, 2004, at 10:18 a.m.

(by the way, the title of my entry today has nothing to do with the content...:-))

One of my fantasies is to be approached at lunch or dinner by a stranger and just go back to the car/hotel/house for a quickie. I'm guessing that may not be an uncommon fantasy, but it's still a pretty good one for me.

The idea of being "picked up" at an innocent lunch is exciting. As I've mentioned before, I'm pretty average looking. I have no real stunning qualities in my looks, so most people just see me and move on.

To have someone (my fantasy switches from male to female at times...but usually it's male) start talking with me and flirt, then eventually suggest a quickie. Mmmm. Go back to somewhere private, feel each other up, groping, undressing each other hurredly, fucking like mad, then cleaning up and moving on as if nothing had happened.

It can continue by maybe running into the same person again a week or so later...but he's with a friend. We do the same thing...all three of us.

It's still a couple hours away from lunch time, but if it happens, I'll let you know. ;-)

Swinger Girl

5 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com