Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

After-party Party

Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2004, at 12:15 p.m.

I was sickly all weekend. :-( Of course this didn't stop me from pouncing on hubby whenever he was near.

Sunday evening, after sleeping most of the day, I decided to get on line. Hubby was working and I was horny.

I started the webcam up, pointed at my breasts, then went into various Yahoo! chatrooms. "Gangfuck me, I'm a dirty slut", "Women who love to suck cock"...you get the picture. At one point I had my webcam at full capacity....30 viewers. Good lord...just to see my tits. Every once in a while I'd pull on a nipple barbell or squeeze my breasts together. Folks, I don't have HUGE boobs, ok? (Well....they are cute though....even if I say so myself.)

At one point I finally lowered the cam to show off THAT piercing too. You would have thought I had saved the world from disaster the way these guys thanked me. It's just a pussy, dude.

Ok, I admit, I get off on showing my body. I don't have a perfect shape so when people enjoy what they see, it gets me pretty excited. I was wet just knowing there were people looking at me. Soaked really.

Hubby came home around 3am from work that morning. Actually, work ended at 1am, but he was invited to an after-party party. He hooked up with some chick who, although stared at his wedding band several times, didn't have a problem making out with him like a teenager in the front seat of the work truck. :-) I asked him why he didn't stay the night...she invited him...but he said he wanted to come home to me, because he knew I hadn't been feeling well. Is that not sweet???

Anyway, I was still on camera when he came home...so, I convinced him to undress so I could....well....taste him on camera. We did that for just a few moments, but finally turned off the computer and went to bed, where the REAL fun was had. I made him tell me about the girl and what she was like (close to his age, no bra, wearing shorts) and stroked him as he talked about her. I told him he should have fucked her...did he get harder when I suggested that???

We fucked and he came almost instantly. I actually screamed "NO" when he said he was coming. But, he was so excited from the evening's events--there was no stopping him. Of course he took care of me. When he pulled out he fingered me and pounded me until I came, screaming.

The next morning...which was only 4 hours later, we repeated the sex, but lasted a bit longer this time. :-) I love starting my mornings off with sex. It's the best way. Better than coffee.

So.....needless to say, I hope he calls her today. He has her number...she has his. Let's see if she'll hook up with him again. I hope so. I can't wait to hear the details!!!!

Swinger Girl

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com