Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

CONTEST!!!!!

Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2004, at 7:59 p.m.

Ok, I am somewhat computer illiterate...so....I have cut and paste this from Mr. Grey's diary (his link is on my profile page). I'm considering entering this "contest". Please please check out his site, and keep checking for the posted photos.

***************************************

In other news, I have decided to take over Chickpea�s idea in order to distract me. I�m sure she will forgive me. Ladies, I am going to host �Guess Those Breasts.� There are rules, but nothing too major.

1. You must be 18 years of age. Sorry, but an orange jumpsuit is not my choice of clothing.

2. You must have an unlocked blog to participate in the game itself. Please do not let this stop you from submitting pics, though. ;)

3. As much as I love lingerie, this contest is about bare breasts. Erect nipples or not, your choice. Of course, any other pics you would like to submit for my enjoyment will be appreciated.

4. Pics must be larger than 100 X 100, but smaller than 320 X 240 pixels.

5. Guys may submit pics of their ladies if they mention them in their diaries.

6. I may add in a few celebrity bosoms to mix things up a bit.

Finally, I love all shapes and sizes. So, strip down, snap a few pics of your chests and e-mail them to me. Oh, and include the phrase, "Breast Game" in the subject line. As well as the link to your site.

UPDATED: The deadline for submissions is April 30. So, get snapping!

**************************************

Swinger Girl

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com