Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Halloween, Part II

Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004, at 4:41 p.m.

So....we look around and are shown the room with all of the beds. One bed even has a camera pointed at it. We were assured that they weren't recording, it was just so that the folks at the bar could see what was going on. Yeah...thanks anyway.

So one of the guys comes up and it turns out it was mystery man from behind the wall. Really nice and pretty good looking to boot. We just chatted casually. Nothing major.

We were there for about 20 mins, Hubby and I making out...but fully clothed...in the back, when the owner tells us they are closing in about 30 mins. Well, we hadn't had sex yet, so we both agreed we had to before we left. ;-)

We walked over to one of the beds and I knelt down at the edge...hubby pulled my panties down and lifted his skirt...Oh...sorry...KILT....LOL. He didn't waste any time. I was moaning and screaming and enjoying it all and I hear someone tell him "You gotta slap that ass as you're doing it". (This is a stereotypical statement, so please don't send me notes telling me "NOT ALL BLACK MEN ARE LIKE THIS"...because I KNOW...I'm just stereotyping...so chill) Black me tend to be very blunt and very to the fucking point.

I'm getting into this and the man is basically telling hubby he's doing it wrong...I'm trying not to laugh and I'm just glad hubby doesn't have a "machoman" attitude.

So the dude asks if he can give it a try. Hubby asks me if I'm ok with it and I say yes....but whisper that he MUST have a condom.

So dude slides one on apparently and starts going to town. I'm moaning and enjoying it and find myself completely aroused to have this man...whose face I haven't even seen, fuck me. Hubby is laying at my side, stroking my hair making sure I'm ok.

Apparently, there is now a crowd.

One after another 5 or 6 different men enter me. The same way. Some talking, some just fucking me. Some hard, some slow. I couldn't tell you about the myth about their size because I never saw any of them. I can tell you no one was large enough that it was ever unbearable. :-) I enjoyed every one of them.

One man got his woman...or A woman to lay down at my face. He kept telling me to lick her pussy. Sorry, but I didn't know her and I didn't know if she had been having protected sex, so although I fingered her, I didn't go down on her. It's a shame too, I've never been down on a black woman before. I can't imagine it being much different, though. Anyway, he ended up fucking her right there at my face as strange men fucked me from behind.

When we were through...actually, I was still raring to go, but the club had already stayed open an extra 15 mins for me and my fuck fest, I pulled up my panties and thanked hubby and we left. It was a very very interesting evening and not one that I can imagine happening again anytime soon.

My next fantasy is to have a "scheduled" gang bang. We have friends who host the parties and allow a limited amount of men to participate, all must follow the rules (condoms, no means no, respect the ladies involved). It'll happen. And when it does, you'll hear about it.

Swinger Girl

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com