Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Halloween 2003 part 1

Wednesday, Apr. 14, 2004, at 7:49 a.m.

Last Halloween we were told about an "Erotic Haunted House" that one of the swinger's clubs in Atlanta was having. So, after leaving the regular costume party we attended, we decided to go to the EHH.

I was dressed as a school girl: short pleated black skirt, white long sleeve see-through blouse (with bra for reg party w/o for the EHH), black thong panties, long white knee socks, black saddle shoes. Hubby was dressed in a traditional kilt; wearing nothing underneath...which is the traditional way to wear it. *grin...lucky me!!!*

The EHH was pretty cool. You walked in and the first thing you encountered was a wall with holes cut in it. The first set was cut for a woman, which hubby went directly to...fondling through each of the three holes. The second was cut for a man. I was VERY timid about it. He was a very toned, in shape black man who was hard as a rock...poking through the hole, but I didn't know if I wanted to touch him. Luckily, he reached through and touched me...that sent it all in motion. I reached in and stroked him. He felt really good. And he felt me up really good.

Curiously enough, I felt my skirt being lifted from behind. I looked over at hubby and his hands were both occupied...

I turned around and there was another black man behind me...he asked at this point if it was ok. Hubby also looked over to make sure I was ok. "Yes, it's ok" I told him, as I continued to stroke the man behind the wall, who was playing with my tits.

The man behind me rubbed my ass and moved his hands to the front of my panties, sliding fingers in and searching for my, now soaked, pussy. I felt more than two hands now. More men (all black) had gathered...groping...touching. Hubby looking over...making sure I was ok, and seeing the smile on my face was assured I was fine.

This went on for twenty minutes or so. Hands groping me, fingering me, two different men pinching, sucking, kneading my small breasts. It was amazing.

When we were through (to their dismay) Hubby and I took a tour of the rest of the EHH. It was ok, not as impressive, but it was also the end of the evening and most of the people were gone already.

The friend who had told me about the EHH also told me the name of her friend who was running it. I heard someone talking to him, so I approached him and asked him if he was her friend, sure enough he was. He talked with us for a while and invited us next door to the actual sex club.

So you can see the scene better *smile* let me mention that other than the gentleman who ran the club's wife, the lady behind the wall, and hubby and I, everyone was black. Mostly men (about 15) and some women (3 or 4). So as I finish the story (which will happen in the next entry...since I'm late for work!) realize that I am a very fair skinned white woman and that the rest of the men were black. The contrast of the two colors really added heat to the sight that hubby got to see. ;-)

More later...

Swinger Girl

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com