Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Round 2 - ding ding ding

Sunday, Apr. 04, 2004, at 8:47 a.m.

Around 7 o'clock he arrived again.

As planned we ate some pizza...quickly...drank some wine...one glass each...quickly...

Sitting on the couch, he leaned in and lifted my sweater, sucking on my nipples. I reached down and unzipped his pants. I went down on him sucking him as if I hadn't sucked on a cock in days, although it had just been hours before.

I led him to the bedroom (undressing on the way) where he bent me over and fucked me from behind...in the same spot hubby had done earlier that morning - added turn on. *grin*

He fingered my asshole as he fucked me. Finally, after realizing just how much I enjoyed that, he pulled out of my pussy and slowly entered my ass. Once in, he moved in and out slowly, carefully (This was the first time he had taken me anally). I started grunting and moaning and couldn't take it anymore, "FUCK me". He went a little faster. "(Name here) FUCK ME...harder...." He got the drift and fucked my ass so hard that I was already feeling sore.

After a time he pulled out and said something which I understood to be "outdoors". I said, "what?" He said..."outdoors...the balcony."

Wow, the nerve. He's in our place....telling ME what to do.

Heh...OK!!!

Out to the balcony...buck naked...I bent over, grabbing the railing and he fucked my ass some more. I tried to be quiet, but all I could accomplish was quiet-er than I was indoors.

So, back in the bedroom where I gave him a wash cloth and cleaned him off. I was now ready to suck him, but instead he ate me. Oh god.

We fucked and sucked and played and stopped and started for two more hours.

We relaxed, laying in bed, talking for about 10 minutes. He said he had to get going. But then he started to finger me. Kinda hard for me to get him to leave with his finger in my hole.

So, we fucked again. I asked him if he is ever soft and he said "no." Now, I don't know if he is serious or not, but I swear, I have never seen him soft. Ever. Even after fucking for three hours and coming at least twice. Not soft.

This is nice every once in a while, but as much as I enjoyed myself last night...if I had to fuck like this every night, I think I'd be tired of sex quickly. LOL. Ok, not quickly...

Hubby will be home tomorrow. God I miss him. I love cocks. I love sex with friends and mere strangers, but there is nothing like sex with him. There is nothing like cuddling in his arms afterwards. I miss him. I love him.

Swinger Girl

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com