Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Round 1

Saturday, Apr. 03, 2004, at 2:48 p.m.

Ok, he came over. Almost immediately I was on my knees sucking his cock. It was already hard...come to think of it, I've never seen his dick NOT hard.

I sucked on it and he took my shirt off.

We went into the bedroom and disrobed. Few words spoken. He sucked on my nipples, biting gently.

Then, he went down on me. His little tongue as hard as his cock was. I didn't come but was close when he finally pulled up on top of me and fucked me until I screamed with an orgasm. Never pulling out...we stopped...then started...then stopped...then sarted. He is like a machine.

Finally, wore him out and he rolled onto his back. I hopped on top of him and fucked him, but didn't come.

I stayed on top of him, with his hard dick inside of me, as we talked about our spouses. His wife is out of town, with the kids, but the mom of the other kids that went is a playmate of hers. :-)

So, she's having fun too.

We talked about fantasies. Most of his, fulfilled...he and his wife have been swinging for many many years. I told him a couple of mine...DP being one of them, and like the other men I've told, he volunteered to help hubby out by being the second guy.

He just left. Has errands to do before he leaves to meet his wife tomorrow. He'll be back in about 3 hours. Mmmm. I'll be ready.

Hell, I'm already ready.

Swinger Girl

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com