Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

The Theater

Saturday, Apr. 03, 2004, at 12:56 p.m.

Last night hubby and I went to the theater.

When he got home from work to pick me up he was surprised and happy to see me dressed...a little sluttier than you need to be for a night like we had planned.

Short black skirt, black velvet top that barely covered my breasts, long black lace duster, black stockings, black boots.

We were part of a small handful of people under 60 at this "concert". The looks I got were really fun. I got stared at by men...barely noticing or caring that I had a man on my arm. And women, particularly the grannies there, glared at me. I loved it. I'm not a "stunning" person. I'm average. Apparently last night, I was more than average. *smile*

At least once during the concert my hand traveled to my hubby's cock just to make sure he knew I was thinking about him. To my surprise, his hand also made it up my skirt. I was surprised at this because we were sitting pretty close to those around us, but we didn't know anyone, so I guess it was safe.

Afterwards we decided to go out and had heard of a bar that used to be a big "swinger friendly" hang out. We got directions. Walked in. Room full of men. Normally, I would be salivating...but I realized these men were more attracted to hubby than to me. *laugh* Yep, walked smack dab into a gay bar that USED to be swinger friendly. LMAO.

We had drinks and left shortly after.

We got home and hubby packed for his trip and I fell asleep. The alarm woke us up tooooo early. :-( He took a shower and came to bed to wake me up. Arms around me, telling me he loved me. I wish we could have just stayed in bed.

I took his cock in my mouth and started sucking it. It was nice and warm and damp from the shower. Soon it was nice and warm and damp from my mouth and tongue and throat.

He patted my ass and got me on my knees. He entered me roughly (like I like it) and started telling me that he wanted to fuck me here on this bed, right now, knowing that I would be fucking another man later tonight in the same spot. He said, "Just like the slut you are." Oh god...I came at the instant I heard that phrase.

I hated that we had to get dressed after that, and head to the airport. Grrr.

I got home and took a nap, the phone rang and it's my date for today. He's coming over for about an hour, then he has to leave and run errands for their trip (His wifey was my hubby's lunch time rendezvous a few diary entries ago). Then, he'll be back later this evening. :-D

I'm sure I'll have plenty to write about. This man can fuck for HOURS. I'll probably be sore, but it'll be fun to write about.

Swinger Girl

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com