Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

He's home!

Tuesday, Apr. 06, 2004, at 7:57 a.m.

When I got home yesterday, hubby had already read my diary.

I hopped in the shower and got in bed to take a quick nap before we had to go out again. He was there, touching me, whispering, asking me about my weekend.

He was so hard, and propped me up on pillows to enter me. Then he tried to fuck my ass that way. Hubby is a larger guy. On top of that he's pierced..."there". Although he got in, it wasn't comfortable, with the soreness from the weekend and the piercing and his huge cock, I wasn't able to enjoy it as much as usual, so he pulled out and fucked my pussy extra hard.

We slept for a bit, went out and repeated the fuck-fest when we returned. Slept for the evening and woke up this morning with me stroking him, getting him hard again.

I climbed on top of him, fucking him, watching his face. He finally took me off of him and got me on my knees. Fucking me hard from behind, making me scream. Making me come. Again and again.

We laid there afterwards, spent, but happy. Sadly the alarm was going off for the 10th time and I had to shower.

I washed up, got nice and clean and came back out to hubby in the bed. I told him my pussy was swollen and abused from all the fucking and asked him if he would kiss in and make it feel better. :-)

He pulled me on his face where he licked and sweetly kissed my swollen clit and hole.

He is an amazing man. I don't know how he is able to read my body so well. Or how he read the bodies of the other women who are lucky enough to sample him.

Swinger Girl

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com