Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

-Toys and toys!!!

Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2004, at 11:43 a.m.

We bought a new toy a few weeks ago. It's a vibrator that is bent at the end with an egg-shaped tip. God, I think it's my new favorite toy. I think I even like it better than the pyrex dildo!!

This toy brings me to incredible orgasms at the hands of my hubby. He is a master of knowing how to make me feel good and he loves to pull toys out and surprise me...never knowing what will be pushed inside of me.

We almost always end with me begging him to fuck me. Sometimes he will and sometimes he'll just make me suffer. Not very nice...but intense just the same.

Do you have a favorite toy? If so, what is it? And where do I get one???

Swinger Girl

3 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com