Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Fantasy Team

Thursday, Apr. 01, 2004, at 7:38 a.m.

I was looking at an old email to hubby, one responding to his question about unfulfilled fantasies and to my delightful surprise, most had been fulfilled...by him...in this past year.

I have a couple new ones. One I'd like to share for now.

He plays softball on a men's league. I don't join him for these games because they are too far away and in the evening, so by the time he gets home, I'm asleep. He crawls in bed and I wake up and usually take full advantage of him and the adrenaline he's worked up from either losing or, more often, winning a game.

My fantasy involves one (or more...heh) of his teammates. I want him to bring him home and have him shower up in our guest bathroom. Then I want the teammate to crawl in bed with me. Hubby can be watching at the door, because no doubt, I'll realize that it's not hubby as soon as our skin touches.

I want to then turn the surprise on the guest, by going down on him and then fucking him. Although I'm not one whose favorite position is on top, I see myself riding this man and making him come this way.

I want hubby to join by sucking on my nipples and playing with me. Telling me how good (or how bad *grin*....depending on the mood) I am.

Then I want him to take his turn and fuck me. From behind. Our favorite. :-) I want teammate to join in in any way he wants...touching...sucking my nipples...playing with me....talking to me.

I would love a photo or two taken, he's black and I am a very fair white girl...so the contrast would be beautiful...but I'm not sure the teammate would go for it.

Ahhh, I shouldn't have written this before work. How will I concentrate now???

Swinger Girl

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com