Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Vacation

Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004, at 3:33 p.m.

We went out of town this weekend and although we met another "swinging" couple we didn't get a chance to play. They were very nice and live about 5 hours away, so maybe sometime in the near future we can hook up.

In the mean time hubby and I had some awesome sex and enjoyed making each other come again and again.

I even got to "lick him clean" one night after wards. It's so much fun having sex in a tent, not perfectly sure who can hear you over the sounds of generators and campfires. Hubby sure didn't try to keep me quiet. He made sure I was properly taken care of. Mmmmm.

Swinger Girl

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com