Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Alarm Guy

Friday, May. 20, 2005, at 10:07 a.m.

A week or two ago we had our Alarm guy come to the house to see what we needed to do to change to his company. My Alarm guy is William (from previous entries).

Of course I went home early, you know, to let him in. ;-)

He inspected the system, went into the attic, checked out all of the wiring. Then he took his turn on me.

;-)

We got naked and got into my bed where I went down on him for quite a while. I enjoy going down on him. He's got a full cock, but it's not one that chokes me when I take him in.

He kept asking me to come up, but I stayed down there, sliding a finger or two into his ass every once in a while, which he LOVED.

Finally I came up for air and we kissed then eventually he got on top of me and fucked me. It started slow, we had trouble with all of the equipment, we were both pretty excited about it, but once we got it all going, it was nice. I came more than once and he came inside of me.

We laid on the bed, naked until hubby came home. He liked finding me on the bed-post sex- with another man. :-)

Hubby and I had to work that night, so William left, Hubby and I got dressed and when we got home later that night I told him all about our day.

Wednesday William came back over. Unfortunately, this time it was only lunch time, so I was limited on time. He enjoyed my blow jobs with the occasional finger inside of him. Neither of us came, but we both felt very good afterwards.

I told him I felt that my "system" needed inspecting at least once a month. Let's just hope his alarm work is shoddy, and he HAS to come back that often.

SG

6 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com