Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

New week

Monday, Oct. 06, 2008, at 7:20a.m.

My weekend was fun, but I hope my week to be fun-filled.

Hubby and I had mind blowing QUIET sex Sunday morning. It had to be quiet because we have family in town and with the nice weather, the windows and doors are open. I have to keep quiet, which is difficult for me, but made the experience that much more intense.

He is an absolutely amazing lover. I just can't get enough of him sometimes.

He instructed me to find a playmate tonight to come over while he's working. I'm currently trying to get Amanda or the newest man in my cyber-life come to real-life, Reginald, to come over. Schedules need to be coordinated, but we'll get it done one way or another.

I'll keep you posted.

SG

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com