Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Wake up Call

Wednesday, May. 25, 2005, at 1:16 p.m.

With Hubby working late last night, I figured it would be a nice early night
for me. The night before Nina and I had spent the evening going to dinner,
shopping, and gossiping until after 10pm, once she left and hubby came home, I was up for a while with him *wink*.

So, I get an instant message from Nina. She knew Hubby was going to be gone
until late and Danny was going to be out to a meeting. Wanted to know if I
wanted him to come over and keep me company for a while. I didn't want him to drive all that way, so I told her it was ok, I didn't mind either way.

I got a text from Danny asking if he had an invitation to come over. I told
him I was going to bed early, but I would leave the door unlocked in case his meeting was short and he wanted to come by. I never really knew if he would be there or not. I emailed Hubby and asked him if he would mind finding me in bed with another man when he got home. Big smile from him and he said he'd love
it.

I dozed off and am not sure what time I heard the door open. I awoke to have a
man in a suit and tie sliding his hand down my belly and to my pussy, I groaned
as I got wetter and he told me how hot I was and how glad he was to be there.

I reached for him, never saying a word, stroking him through his linen slacks
as he fingered me. I grabbed his tie and kissed him. Finally, he got up and
took his clothes off. He lowered himself to me and licked my pussy before
eventually plunging his cock in me. This would be the first time I spoke all
evening, something to the effect of "Oh God", I'm sure.

It felt so good. Nothing like being woken up so that you can have sex. We
fucked for a while until I came twice and when he came, we snuggled together on the bed.

He fingered me some more, bringing me to climax again and again. He then got me on my knees to fuck me from behind. As he did the phone rang and it was Hubby. He told me he was going to grab a bite to eat before coming home. I asked him to hurry home. :-)

After finishing the call, Danny told me he wanted to fuck my ass. I begged him to please do it and he did. He slid in slow at first. He went slowly in and out, until I told him he could fuck me as hard as he wanted. He did. He sped up, pounding in and out. Finally he collapsed.

By now it was close to midnight and he had to get dressed to go home. He was disappointed that he didn't get to share me with Hubby, and promised that we would do that sometime soon.

I sent Hubby a message to tell him to take his time, that I was going to sleep, and that Danny had left. He called me. Asked if I would join him for a drink, and to both of our surprise, I said yes. I threw on clothes, black slacks, silky shirt, no bra, and drove up to meet him. I met him at the bar where I gave him a deep kiss. He asked if I enjoyed being fucked and thanked me for taking advantage of the fact that I was able to have company.

We made it home after a couple of drinks, we each undressed and after he ate me for a long while, then kissing me, he fucked me. It was nice to end the evening with my husband coming inside of me.

Today the hot tub is installed. ;-)

More adventures to follow.

SG

4 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com