Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

I should have been annoyed that he was late...but I got over it.

Thursday, Apr. 28, 2005, at 3:36 p.m.

He arrived an hour late, but with food in his hands and two big pots of flowers as a housewarming gift for Hubby and me.

I set up TV Dinner trays, since the house is not even close to being in order. Instead of eating, we kissed. He ran his hands under my skirt telling me he loved the feel of skin on skin, referring to my bare ass cheeks, thanks to the silky light blue thong I was wearing.

We decided dinner would have to wait.

He asked me to undress for him, and as I did, he began removing his own clothing. He reached for the waistband of his boxers and as he did, he bent down and sucked on my nipple, tugging, biting.

He reached between my legs and commented on how wet I'd become. I started to lower myself to the floor so I could take his hard cock into my mouth, instead, he pulled me to the bed, spread my legs open and promptly inserted himself into me. We fucked. I mean FUCKED.

It was amazing and very animal like. I had cum about 3 or 4 times before he finally came. We collapsed on the bed, kissing and feeling each other.

About 20 minutes later, we decided to eat (ahem..eat the dinner he brought). We had small talk. Finished eating in record time. I cleared up the tables and in the kitchen, he kissed me again.

I led him to the candlelit bedroom again. I knelt down and sucked on his hard-again cock through the leg of
his boxers. He pushed me away and took them off and removed the silky pjs I'd put on before we ate dinner.

He told me to lay on the bed...on my stomach. He blindfolded me with a scarf of mine. He then, cuffed my hands behind my back.

I felt the softness of fur, then the smoothness of leather, stroke my bare ass. Then, it happened. SMACK! He began to spank me, softer at first, then
harder when he realized that I hadn't been teasing when I'd told him before how much I enjoyed spanking and bondage. He lifted my pelvis and slid his hand
between my legs. He commented again at my wetness. He was surprised just how soaked I'd become. He removed his hand and spanked more. He called me a bad
girl for rubbing my cunt into the mattress. He knew I wanted to be fucked, but continued to spank and beat
me instead.

He told me not to move. He'd be back. Still cuffed(hands behind my back) and blindfolded, I waited impatiently for his return.

When he returned I asked if he would please keep me cuffed, but put my arms in front or above me. It's not the most comfortable position to have them behind my back. I'll have to remember that in case I ever decided to do something that would get me arrested...Remember: Note to self: you do not like being cuffed. Unless he's a really cute cop...ok...let's finish that fantasy in another entry.

He obliged and cuffed my hands, with me on my back, my hands around one of the posts of the bed.

He then asked me what "it" sounded like. The "it" was the clinking of chains. I was sure of it. Then he placed the ice cold heavy chain on my stomach and chest. I found out later it was 3 feet of chrome chain that he had purchased at the hardware store before he arrived (one of the reasons he was late, I'm sure).

I wasn't sure at this point if he was going to lock me up or chain my legs. What happened next was not what I expected.

He began inserting the big fat cold chrome links into my pussy. One by one, inch by inch. I don't know how much he inserted, but he told me later, he didn't want to put more in me, for fear that it would hurt.

The cold, heavy chain felt AMAZING inside of me. He moved it back and forth a bit. Side note: There was one or two uncomfortable moments, make sure if you ever try this at home that you are careful not to PINCH skin between the links. OUCHIE.

He lifted my ass a bit and inserted a very small butt plug. I think he feared it may be too much for me, so I'll have to show him, the next time he comes over the size of the one hubby uses on me (at least 4 times as thick).

The feeling was amazing. I was full in both holes. He let me suck his cock again, all while I was blindfolded.

Finally he uncuffed me and had me get on my knees. He tried to enter my ass after pulling the plug out, but for some reason the logistics weren't working. :-( So he played with my ass with his fingers and when I was about to come, he pulled the chain out of me.

I cannot begin to describe the different sensations I felt during that whole session. More spanking followed, more fucking followed (after the chain was pulled out) and a lot of screaming, grunting and very unladylike words spewing from my mouth.

I begged him to fuck me. His sweet mouth called me names he probably never thought he'd say. I asked him as he fucked me from behind if he enjoyed fucking other men's wives. With that, he said yes, and came a second time.

The rest of the evening was spent touching and petting. Around 12:30am I received a text message from Hubby telling me he hoped I had had a good night. I replied to the text, telling him we were just about to finally fall asleep.

Danny asked who called (the tone sounds the same...call or text) and I explained. He then slid his hands back down to my pussy, grabbed one of the many toys we'd brought out (the pink one, my favorite) and made me cum two more times.

Although he was hard again, he said he wouldn't be able to cum again, but wanted to make sure I'd been satisfied.

We laid in each other's arms, talked about our evening, talked about our spouses and finally fell asleep around 2:30am.

The alarm belted out at 5am. Snooze button was hit twice.

We then had sex one last time. This time, slower and with sleepy passion. We both came, simultaneously, and finally got out of bed.

He took a shower and I made him some coffee to go.

As he got dressed, I interrupted him with kisses and although I wanted him to stay, just a little longer, I let him dress and head out the door with a smile on his face.

Lucky me, I was able to sleep for a couple more hours, but I was still late for work and even with all of the activity last night, I'm still hungry for more sex.

So, as I told my Hubby and my friend, I woke up with sore nipples, a throbbing pussy, and a tender and possibly bruised ass. All in all, it was a very successful date.

SG

12 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com