Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Nina and Danny - first meeting

Friday, Apr. 08, 2005, at 9:26 a.m.

Last Saturday was awesome.

We were invited to William and Bonnie's place for a house party. We love this couple and so does everyone who meets them. They are great hosts and both are very sensual.

There were three more couples there (so five couples total) two of which we'd met before and one which we hadn't. This new couple, wow, I think we can get in a lot of trouble *wink* with them.

Nina and I are the same age and Danny and Hubby are the same age. She is built similar to me, a little heavy, fair skin, dark hair. He is thinner than hubby, but not a skinny skinny man, which is good.

Danny and I had a fabulous time, from the very beginning. As he laid on top of me he asked if I liked to go slow or if I prefered hard and fast. I was so ready at that point that it didn't matter, but I told him hard and fast and he obliged. Lots of kissing, lots of little bites on my neck and breasts. It was nice. :-) Danny has a nice sized cock and knows very well how to use his tongue and his hands.

During this time hubby's face was buried deeply into Bonnie's pussy. Hearing her moans just made me cum harder with Danny.

Later in the evening after taking periodic breaks to refuel and rehydrate ourselves, Five of us ended up on William and Bonnie's bed, including hubby and including Danny. Danny touched and played with me and after a brief appearance at the doorway by Nina, hubby disappeared. I found out later that he found her and pleased her orally before retiring to the hottub where they got to know each other a bit more. About this time, Danny and I went into a room alone. We had sex again, a little slower and more passionately this time. We talked about our spouses and found out that we really have a LOT in common.

In the back of my mind I'm hoping that hubby and Nina had gotten a chance to meet and like each other...as I said, I found out later that they did.

We got home very late that "night" (the next morning) and talked about the night we had. Once we got into bed, we made love. It was nice to smell the various women on his skin and he loved feeling the wetness/stickiness left on my skin from the two men I fucked that night. It was a great evening, one that I hope to repeat soon.

Since that night we've chatted with Nina and Danny on several occasions finding out that we have even more in common. They are a great couple and the four of us are definitely attracted to each other.

We are planning a night out on the 30th. I think we will be switching mates that evening. :-) I will definitely let you know how that goes!!!

This has been an exciting few days, and I believe this will make for some very interesting entries in the future.

SG

3 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com