Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

House warming present...

Saturday, Apr. 09, 2005, at 6:10 p.m.

Something I haven't shared with you is that we have recently become homeowners.

We are in the process of getting our goods moved in and settling into our home. I can't believe I'm no longer a renter, and am so happy about it!

Last night was our first night to go to the house and finish with the carpets and yes, even spend the night...on an air mattress in the middle of the living room. :-)

Danny and Nina, joined us for part of our evening.

I knew they'd be part of more than just one entry. *evil grin*

Hubby and I were at the house for a few hours before they arrived. Obviously we were all comfortable with each other, because Hubby and I were a mess from cleaning and we asked them to come over dressed casually, which they did with no problem. We ordered pizza, which we ate on paper towels, and we chatted about our first meeting, our previous marriages, our children (in my case, step) and our jobs.

Once the food was finished and the box tops and paper towels were cleaned up, we blew up the air mattress and put sheets on it. It's a queen size, so not huge, but a good size none the less.

Danny and I wasted no time. He began kissing and groping at me, his fingers probing me through my comfortable and not-so-sexy pants.

Glancing over I noticed that Hubby and Nina were standing in an embrace, her shirt off and their lips locked.

Danny undressed me and I undressed him, I went down on him for a little while before he laid me back on the bed, spreading my legs apart to taste me. I groaned with extreme pleasure.

Desire had been building up since we had found out that afternoon that they'd be visiting. Hubby would tease me at the house, but wouldn't fuck me before our company came over, so I was pretty wound up and ready to go.

Danny ate me until I came, twice, before finally sliding up on top of me, kissing me and staring at me, telling me how glad he was that we invited them over. Slowly, he slid his hard cock inside of me. His cock as I mentioned in the previous entry, is a nice size. He's not huge and thick like hubby, though. He has a slender shaft and a thicker head, so the initial entry is like having a cork put inside. It feels lovely.

We had sex for quite a while before Hubby and Nina joined us on the bed. Hubby laid her on her back and as usual, buried his face into her pussy. She made beautiful sounds and this was the first time I'd seen her fully naked. What a nice full body she has. Her skin is fair and her breasts are perfect. They are large, but not saggy, and her nipples are a shade lighter pink than mine.

Danny saw that I was looking and asked me to please suck on her nipple. I obliged. He took her other one and also kissed her.

She was the center of attention and we were all enjoying it, most of all and most importantly, SHE was enjoying it.

Danny and I finally separated from her and let Hubby please her. Danny and I played and touched and kissed some more. We are still learning each other's bodies and it's nice to see that although he likes a lot of the same things Hubby likes, there are some others that he also enjoys.

He likes to nip and bite at my neck and breasts (not just my nipples, but the whole breast), my thighs (which tickles....heh).

By now, Hubby is on top of Nina, her legs on his shoulders, his cock slowly sliding in for the first time. She had been looking forward to trying out his jewelry and I think she approved. He eventually turned her on her knees. He had found out through text messaging that this was her favorite position, which delighted him, since it allows him to drive in so much deeper.

He entered her, slow at first, but then pounded at her. She loved it, asking for more and finally, he could no longer sustain the motion, he told her he was cumming and filled her with his cum.

They stayed in position for several minutes before collapsing, kissing and thanking each other silently for the orgasm they shared.

Danny got up and got some water, shared it with her, offered some to Hubby, then to me. I turned it down, but instead of insisting, by handing me the glass, he filled his mouth with water and fed it to me by way of a kiss.

The night slowly but surely ended, clothes were being put on and goodbyes and final kisses (again and again) were given.

They thanked us for having them over, we thanked them for driving the hour and a half to meet us.

After they drove off, Hubby and I got into bed. We told each other how much we loved each other, how happy we were to be in our new home, how much fun we had with our guests.

I stroked him, asking him to describe Nina's pussy, inside and out. Her lips, her hair, her taste.

He got harder and harder as we spoke, and he wanted to make love to me before we drifted to sleep.

As he got on his knees I asked him to let me taste her first..we kissed and I sucked on his cock before he laid me back down and slowly made love to me.

We have an amazing relationship. An amazing friendship. An amazing group of friends.

Welcome to our new home. I'm sure you'll hear many more stories in the months and years to come...especially once the hot tub is installed.

SG

6 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com