Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Weekend Getaway

Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2005, at 9:35 p.m.

A couple of weeks ago we went out of town with a huge group of friends/accquaintances. We shared a room with Shannon. (our New Year's Eve present...go back if you don't remember that entry).

The first night we were out so late that sleep was the only thing we really had in mind, but the second evening there was a little different.

I showered and crawled in bed, in my regular sleeping attire: nothing. Shannon had already dozed off and hubby was ready to join me, but instead he sat at the edge of Shannon's bed. He rubbed her back until she awoke and then started stroking her breasts, pinching her nipples, etc.

She woke up with a smile on her face and looked over at me briefly before closing her eyes and enjoying hubby's touch.

Her sounds were quiet and relaxed, and hubby had a nice smile on his face. I finally crawled out of bed, by now, soaked and hornier than before. I knelt down and sucked on him as his hands traveled down to Shannon's pussy. He loves the way women taste and Shannon is no exception, so he finally kissed her traveling down to her wet crotch.

At this point, I just stroked him and reached with my other hand to play with her nipples as he made her come with his mouth.

He asked me to please take over. That he wanted to see me go down on her and pleasure her. I still get nervous at these requests. I love going down on a woman, but still feel lost when I'm there. Shannon, who is a bit older than I am, is very patient and kind enough to tell me when something is good and when something else is better.

As I was getting the knack of it all, hubby tapped my ass telling me to get on my knees. He fucked me from behind as I ate her and with every thrust, my tongue would bury deeper and her hips would buck up into my face. She came. He came. And I was just as pleased as I could be, right there in the middle of it all.

Once he finished, I continued. He got on our bed and watched. I made her come again. At this point she pulled me up to her and began to slowly finger me. It was torture. :-) I like to be fucked hard, so this slow intensity was driving me insane, and I think both she and hubby knew it.

Finally, she worked it a little harder and I came, loudly.

We kissed and cuddled for a little while dozing off, as hubby did the same in the other bed.

I stirred a bit, kissed her goodnight and joined him in our bed. I kissed him, asking if he enjoyed her taste to which he replied, "Very much".

It was a really nice evening. The next morning while Hubby was out with the boys, Shannon and I discussed the previous evening. It is nice to be able to talk to another woman about these things, telling her my insecurities and her understanding where I was coming from.

Although that was our last encounter, later the next afternoon, while she was showering, I sent Hubby in there to "help" her. ;-)

There were some very interesting sounds coming from the shower. When she came out, she kissed me and thanked me for sending him in.

It was a very relaxing weekend. I hope we can have many more with Shannon or with any other willing playmates.

SG

3 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com