Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Happy Valentine's Day!

Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2005, at 11:05 a.m.

Long before swinging was in my vocabulary, I tested my curiosity in the BDSM world. This is something I really enjoy, being the submissive, but not something I'd like as a lifestyle. I love being used and beaten, but not in everyday life. Hubby likes being the Dom and more so likes pleasing me. Also, like me, enjoys the play of BDSM, but not on a 24/7 basis. This brings me to my Valentine's present.

When I got home from work yesterday hubby was not there. Knowing that we were going out for a casual dinner I called him to see where he was. He was on his way up to our place and I was in bed to take a short nap before our night out. (I hadn't slept well the night before).

I asked him to get in bed with me, but he said he had to get on line to pay bills. Somehow, I convinced him to join me in bed. *wink*

We talked about his weekend away (I'll save that story for another time) and I stroked him as he spoke. I then asked him if he'd let me suck on him. I pulled him up so he was poised over me, his legs straddling me and his cock tucked into my mouth. I sucked him as if it was the tastiest thing I'd ever put in my mouth. And, at that time, it really was.

He asked if I preferred to stop sucking him now so we could go to the sex club instead of dinner, so he could fuck me there in front of a bunch of strangers or if I wanted to suck him, and swallow his come so he could take me out to the casual dinner we'd already planned.

As you may recall, I have not been able to swallow. I gag, I choke, I can't do it. However, at this point, I wanted it. Every drop. So, I sucked. I sucked and slurped until he was ready to come. He gave me notice and I did it. I swallowed nearly every drop, and the small amount that escaped onto my cheek, I swiped up with my fingers and swallowed that too. It was a delicious appetizer to a meal yet to come. He fingered me, bringing me to orgasm a few times, before we finally got cleaned up and dressed for dinner.

We were back home before 10 and as I was checking email, he came up behind me and put a collar around my neck. He's been wanting to collar me for a long time, so this Valentine's present was as much for him as it was for me. I loved it. Black leather with red suede. Big buckles and hoops. I was still fully dressed, so I thought he was just showing it to me, until the matching leather and suede cuffs were put on me and I was told to undress.

I did as I was told and walked back into the bedroom. He then locked my wrists to my collar and locked my ankles together. He had me get on the bed and helped me kneel into place, with my ass in the air. "This" he gasped "is how I like you to be". The access he had to my ass was perfect. He spanked me several times, I could feel myself getting red, my skin becoming more tender.

He showed me the spreaders he bought (matching as well, used to keep legs/arms apart) but put those aside for the time being. He commented on what a nasty girl I was, all wet already just from the spankings. I didn't speak. My groans were enough. He pulled out the flogger and began wailing at me, then stroking it softly on me before pulling back and spanking again. This went on for a long time. Long enough for me to become so wet that I dripped. He got out the largest dildo we have. It's HUGE. Sometimes I can't even handle it, but this time, there was no problem. He slid just the tip of it inside, causing me to groan and grunt. Finally he slid it in, slowly at first, then much much harder. I don't know when I've come so hard in recent times. He talked to me and "demeaned" me the whole time. Calling me his whore and telling me I was bad.

I moved and shook and groaned, still cuffed, but now more of a fetal position than on my knees. Once he stopped moving the dildo, but left it inside of me, I promptly got back on my knees. He gently asked if I enjoyed myself. Asked if I had had enough. I told him in a raspy, tired voice that I wanted his cock. I begged him to let me suck him again. He asked if he should free my hands and I told him no. I moved to him and sucked on him until he was hard again. He got up and unhooked my ankles...but rehooked them to the spreader bar. He laid me on my back, grabbed the bar and pushed it up toward me, then entered me. Just thinking about all of this now has me wet and wanting more.

When he finished "using" me, he unhooked me and we laid together. He asked if I enjoyed the present. He wants me to think for a few days on how to improve it. Wants to know if I'd like to be locked up in this position and have company over taking advantage of me in any way they chose. Oh my...that does sound delightful doesn't it?

So, when asked by my friends and coworkers what did I get for Valentine's day, I tell them we went to dinner and I got a nice card. For the rest of you, you get to know the rest of the story. *wink*

What did your sweetie get you?

SG

5 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com