Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Back in the Swing of things.

Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005, at 3:06 p.m.

Last night we got together with Shannon and her beau, Ed. Although we've had opportunity (and pleasure) to play with Shannon, we'd never met Ed before and we were looking forward to it.

We had a nice dinner, nothing fancy, then headed to the hotel they had gotten.

Shannon and I started making our with our respective mates who quickly "gave in" to our advances.

We had the gentlemen leaning against the couch as she and I took turns pleasuring them. She was able to take them in all the way, something that I can't do yet. Grr.

Eventually she and hubby retired to the bedroom while Ed and I played on the couch. He went down on me and fingered me, entering fingers into my pussy and my ass, making me cum loudly. Finally he fucked me, slow at first, then faster.

I sucked him again and he ate me again before we joined our mates in the bedroom.

We came in just in time to see hubby finishing fucking Shannon. She gladly sucked Ed again, while hubby was still inside of her.

Ed joined us on the bed and fingered me again, both holes, checking to see if I was ready, and I was. He climbed on top of me, entering my pussy first, then finally gliding into my ass. He came quickly after that, pulling out and allowing himself to come on my stomach.

We laid around until we all had to leave, Shannon stayed alone in the hotel that evening as the rest of us headed off to sleep in our own beds.

It was a nice evening. It's so good to be back in the swing of things.

SG

7 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com