Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Dinner with William and Bonnie

Monday, Oct. 04, 2004, at 7:32 a.m.

We met William and Bonnie for dinner at a Thai/Sushi restaurant. We caught up on the the time that's passed since we saw them last and did a little flirting here and there. :-)

As we walked out of the restaurant William asked that I ride with him so that Bonnie could ride with hubby.

I got into the car and immediately had a hand resting on my thigh. :-) At least I *knew* what he had in mind once we got to their home.

We all arrived at their home (beautiful by the way, we love going there) and wandered upstairs in a matter of a few moments. We sat in the computer room (the four of us) chatting and flirting some more. Eventually hubby and I were guided to the master bedroom. :-)

Hubby and William both got to work by burying their faces in each other's pussies. My pleasure was heard, Bonnie's was a bit more quiet but her face showed her pleasure.

I got William to let me go down on him and suck his full cock. I remembered that he loves when I lick his balls, so I made sure to do plenty of that, his groans showed his approval.

The four of us on the bed had all kinds of nice noices and moans. Somehow the timimg worked out that we were all ready to fuck at the same time. WIlliam had me on my back....and hubby had Bonnie...yes you guessed it, on her knees. Almost at the same time Bonnie and I had each other's husbands pounding into us. William asked me if I liked being fucked by his hard cock, of course, within seconds after that question I came, and I think with that he knew my answers. Moments later Bonnie screamed her pleasure as well.

The four of us layed in each other's arms, touching and stroking and resting.

Hubby's hands moved down into Bonnie's cunt again, she squirmed and moved as William and I watched. She came again, her face flushed and her neck red. Hubby smiled knowing he had the touch with her.

Eventually we had to leave. That evening we went to sleep as soon as we got home, but in the morning we made love as we talked about the night before.

What a nice way to start the weekend.

SG

4 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com