Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Got our groove on at the Grove

Monday, Jun. 21, 2004, at 4:09 p.m.

This weekend we went to the Grove. It's a nudist (lifestyle friendly) resort.

We got to swim and sunbathe in the nude and got to talk with a few couples. After a while we went to our tent and had dinner. We then decided to play Ptunque. As we were playing two other couples (one was the DJ with his girlfriend (?) pulled up and told us there was a Ptunque court on the premises. They took us (by golf cart) to the court. Hubby and I were playing and then realized that the two couples were making out...and eventually fucking right there on the sidelines. The bigger fellow (whose name is Tim) called us over to join, when they looked over and realized our game had stopped so that I could suck on hubby's cock.

We went over and I proceeded to suck Tim and then DJ (nice long cock, not thick, but nice just the same). Hubby was sucked off by the two women and the men took their turns playing with my jewelry and fingering me.

Tim wanted me to turn around so he could fuck me, but I knew, since we were all naked and no one had pockets that there were no condoms available. He was ok with that and continued with the petting.

They finally finished up and left hubby and I behind playing the game we started.

Later that afternoon we went back to the pool. There were two couples (older than us) that were sitting there talking. They had been there before and asked us (feeling us out) if we realized the facility was "lifestyle friendly". Big smile on my face as I told them yes. Not everyone who goes there are swingers and there has to be respect for those who don't play around.

They told us that there is a place "up the hill" that gets a lot of swinger traffic once the dance at the pool starts. Interesting. :-)

Hubby and I stayed and swam for a little longer then napped for an hour or so. Around 8:30 we went to the dance. About half and half (clothed and unclothed) and everyone was having fun.

We went back to the hot tub/jacuzzi because we saw this older couple that we spoke to earlier, in there.

Richard and Jane, Tony and Jenna. Richard was quite attractive as was his wife. At the jacuzzi, they had already swapped partners for the evening.

We asked about the house on the hill and they told us we could go with them.

The house was cool. The upstairs had a massage table, hubby massaged Jane, and within 10 minutes there were 6 pairs of hands on her.

Hubby and I finally went downstairs. They had a "swing". I have been wanting to try one out for a very long time now...long before my "kinky" days started. So we used it. The contraption was as awkward to get into as it looked! It was fun though...being suspended as a man fucks you in definitely a unique feeling. Afterwards, Jane wanted to try it, she got up there and her husband got to fuck her, too.

After they were done, hubby started caressing Jane. Richard started massaging me. :-) He and I moved to another room. He continued to massage me and as we talked and played we got more heated and eventually we attempted to have sex. Unfortunately, he was all used up from his escapade with his wife. That's ok, though. He fingered me (my pussy and my ass and then both at the same time) until I came. Then he went down on me. I never went down on him, but I spent a lot of time stroking his cock and the rest of his body.

He was very tender. He said his oldest daughter was watching their youngest two. Um. His oldest daughter...only three years younger than I am. Ooops. :-)

We had fun though. We could hear that hubby and Jane were having fun too.

I found out later that the two of them had an awesome time.

We are hoping to meet them again soon.

The other couple that went with them played but not with us. They seemed nice too.

Anyway, it was a great time. (Although I'm sunburned in areas that I shouldn't be...ha).

Swinger Girl

3 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com