Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Lunch time

Wednesday, Jun. 16, 2004, at 2:01 p.m.

I've had a lot of really great sex in the past week, and it's all been with hubby. Yes, I know that doesn't make for great "swinger" installments, but it's all you're getting.

I was off one day last week. I woke up and took a shower and put on my cute little stretch lace nighty. I waited for hubby to come home for lunch.

He liked what I was wearing and we both cozied up to each other on the couch.

As we snuggled and talked I touched him and petted him. After a little while, he told me he believed it was time for me to have lunch. I smiled and slinked down to my knees where I released his cock from his pants and sucked on him until he was hard.

I was then "allowed" to crawl onto his lap and fuck him as he sat up on the couch. It was certainly a pleasant experience for both of us.

Poor thing didn't get to eat lunch until he got back to work. :-( I think he was ok with the trade off though, wouldn't you be?

Swinger Girl

4 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com