Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Am I a slut? Who cares, I'm happy!

2004-02-22, at 10:47 a.m.

Nothing "swinger-like" happened last night, but I wanted to shed light on me a little.

I wasn't always like this - whatever name you want to call me - "slut" "whore" "easy". I got married young to a man who was the only person I'd ever been with. I was in my 30s and divorced before I was with my second person sexually. Four people before I'd met hubby. Now, honestly, I don't know how many men or women I've been with since. I can't even tell you all of their names.

Truth is, I'm in this for the pleasure. It's a hobby of sorts. Something I enjoy doing, luckily for me my hubby enjoys the same hobby.

I'm safe, I'm clean, I'm respected, and I'm satisfied. I'm not sure what else I could ask for.

I love my hubby and I'm glad he's coming home tonight.

Swinger Girl

1 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com