Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Testing, testing.

Wednesday, May. 05, 2004, at 4:11 p.m.

Yesterday was going to be a tough day for me. I had to take a test. I really really really am a bad test taker. I got to sleep early Monday night and woke up easily Tuesday morning.

As I stirred awake, Hubby did too. He slid his hand across my stomach and down to my pussy. Mmmmm.

When he saw that my body reacted the way he expected it to, he crawled under the covers and proceeded to eat me. I came. He ate more. Fingered some. I came again. And again.

He made me come about 4 times. Then he pulled out my bright pink bulby vibrator. With that, he made me come a couple of more times. I was losing track at this point. I begged him to let me suck his cock. I told him I didn't think I could come anymore. He did not listen. He kept going at it. Eating, pulling, sucking, pounding me with the vibe.

He finally pulled the vibe out, I was thinking it was time for me to enjoy his cock. But no. He slid the vibrating toy slowly into my ass. Good lord. I came again. He then fingered my pussy as he pumped the machine in and out of me. Finally he let me suck his cock. He got harder than he already was. Then he had enough of my mouth and plunged his gigantic member into my pussy....as the vibrator continued buzzing away in my ass. I LOVED the feeling. I came....AGAIN....and then he did.

When we were through he told me he hoped that would relax me for the test.

Yes, it sure did!!! MMMMM MMMMMMM.

I'm looking forward to more of those kinds of mornings. Or afternoons. Evenings. :-)

Swinger Girl

Ok, now...please go back a day on my diary and click on Mr. Grey's "Guess the Breasts" contest. I'm disturbed that very few people have taken the time to guess which are which. C'mon. It's for a good cause. No...not for charity or anything, for our egos. :-)

10 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com