Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Party at SG's part II

Friday, Apr. 30, 2004, at 4:27 p.m.

I migrated to the bedroom where hubby and Gina were still playing. I handed him my Pyrex Dildo which I'd been chilling in the fridge. She loved it.

I attempted to go down on her but she was feeling a bit abused down there, so all I did was kiss her nice wet lips. She got up, leaving hubby and I on the bed. I sucked on him and cuddled him and sucked on him some more. Got him nice and hard. We then got up and went into the kitchen where everyone had gathered to get food and refill on drinks. He stood behind Gina allowing his protruding member to poke her in the back. ;-)

About that time R came over to me. He took my hand and led me to my bedroom, which was now vacant. He laid me on the bed and went down on me. Then he laid between my legs and started fucking me. It was really nice. The first cock I'd had all night.

Eventually Val and Hubby joined us. I was a terrible hostess as Gina and Richard left without my knowledge. (Babysitter was due to be relieved).

The four of us had nice slow, then fast, then slow sex on the bed. Val and I were in the middle, which allowed us to play with each other some more. She told hubby and R how good I tasted, then proceeded to tell them that she and I were going to have a girls day out together. We'd allow them to join us later.

As she said this, hubby was rubbing her back and I was stroking R's cock. R said he didn't mind the girls day out as long as we didn't ALWAYS want girls. We both agreed that as nice as a woman is, a cock is better. ;-)

I got up and knelt between Val's legs, sucking her clit...as R stood at the edge of the bed and she sucked his cock. Hubby got behind me and fucked me. He then moved me out of the way and fucked Val...who was still sucking on R.

I sucked her nipples and played with her as all of this was happening.

Once everyone came...ok, Val and Hubby...R came over and laid down next to me. The two gentlemen drifted off to slumber land which allowed Val and I to touch each other and whisper about how good we each felt. Of course we spent time teasing the boys as they snored. ;-) They woke up and we finished with a bang, so to speak. R fucked me again and hubby went down on Val again. Finally the time came when they too, had to leave. :-( We vowed to do this again soon, agreeing that summer time will be easier (they can work around the kids that way). We also want to rent a cabin with a hot tub in the mountains. Should be fun. I'd like to talk a couple of other folks into joining us. :-D SG

4 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com